quarta-feira, 13 de abril de 2011

Download Foo Fighters Wasting Light On The Harbour HDTV 2011


01 Bridge Burning
02 Rope
03 Dear Rosemary
04 White Limo
05 I Should Have Known
06 Learn To Fly
07 My Hero
08 Up In Arms
09 Big Me
10 Skin And Bones
11 Hey, Johnny Park!
12 Everlong
13 The Pretender
14 Best Of You
15 For All The Cows
16 Enough Space
17 Aurora
18 This Is A Call 

Banda: Foo Fighters
Nome Do Albúm: Wasting Light On The Harbour
Gênero: Rock
Lançamento: 2011
Duração: 93 Min
Áudio: 10
Vídeo: 10
Qualidade: HDTV
Formato: AVI
Tamanho: 1.48 Gb

Links Para Download:

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário



Google-Translate-ChineseGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to FrenchGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to GermanGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to ItalianGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to JapaneseGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to EnglishGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to RussianGoogle-Translate-Portuguese to Spanish